Contact Us

PULTRALL, wherever
we are needed!

Have any questions? Contact our team of specialists

Pultrall inc.

Head office:
700, 9ème rue Nord,
Thetford Mines
(Québec) Canada G6G 6Z5
Office phone : 418 335-3202
Fax : 418 335-5117

 

M. MARIO GUENETTE
MARIO.GUENETTE@PULTRALL.COM
REGIONAL SALES DIRECTOR
Cell. : 418 331-0040

Sales and technical service

FOR THE PRODUCT

Distributors :

Canada (general) - V-ROD Canada :

Contact name : Gene Latour
E-mail : gene@vrodcanada.com
Cell. : 416 919-3043
Office phone : 905 738-8191
Fax : 905 738-8826
Toll-free : 1 877 213-2098
Address : 53 Woodstream Blvd, Unit 7A
Woodbridge, ON
L4L 7Y8

Arrow (Maritimes)

Contact name : Trevor Tomilson
E-mail : tomilsont@arrowco.ca
Cell : 506-440-2311
Office phone : 506-462-6251
Website : www.arrowco.ca
Address : 50 Gervais Court, PO Box 760
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5B4

V-ROD West

Contact name : Morris Burak
E-mail : mburak@vrodwest.com
Cell : 780-904-4447
Office phone : 780-904-4447
Website : www.vrodwest.com
Address : #350, 10403 172 Street
Edmonton, AB
T5S 1K9

V-ROD Québec

Contact name : Mario Guenette
E-mail : mario.guenette@pultrall.com
Cell : 418 331-0040
Office phone : 418 335-3202
Fax : 418 335-5117
Address : 700, 9ème rue Nord
Thetford Mines, QC
G6G 6Z5

USA :

V-ROD USA

Distribution :

Contact name : Christopher (Chris) Steere
E-mail : chris@fiberglassrebar.com & chris.steere@vrodusa.com
Cell : 336-549-2147
Office phone : 336-993-2461
Website : www.fiberglassrebar.com
Address : 627-C Graves Street
Kernersville, NC
27284

 

Technical information :

Contact name : Michael Kavanaugh, Sales Engineer
E-mail : michael.kavanaugh@vrodusa.com
Cell : 281 883-6476

Europe :

H-BAU

Contact name : Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Spitz
E-mail : christoph.spitz@h-bau.de
Cell : +4915114713454
Office phone : +4977429215257
Website : www.h-bau.de
Address : H-BAU Technik GmbH,
Am Güterbahnhof 20,
D-79771 Klettgau

India :

Everest

Contact name : Jaymit Shah
E-mail : rebar@everestfibre.com
Cell : +91 98250 42288 +91 85111 42288
Office phone : +91 98250 42289 +1 (252) 292 5500
Website : www.everestcomposites.com
Address : Block No. 15, Lamdapura Village,
Ta. Savli, Dis,
391775

Mexico :

Groupo Gairec

Contact name : Ruben Gayosso
E-mail : rgayosso@gairec.com
Cell : +52 55 91 94 99 16
Office phone : +52 55 55 14 54 32
Website : https://www.solucionesipc.com
Address : Av. Residencial Chiluca 10, Chiluca,
Atizapán de Zaragoza, 52930,
México, México

Panama and Colombia :

Aritrec

Contact name : Leandro Ramos
E-mail : leandro.ramos@aritrec.com
Cell : +57 3102878557 +507 63027868
Office phone : +57 1 5335063
Website : www.aritrec.com www.aritrec.blog
Address : Tower Financial Center (Towerbank), Piso 35 Calle 50 con Esquina de la Calle Elvira Méndez,
Ciudad de Panamá, Panamá

Antilles :

V-ROD Antilles

Contact name : Christophe EDMOND
E-mail : christophe.edmond@hotmail.fr
Cell : 0696 23 35 27
Address : Martinique

Contact name : Eric LE VILLAIN
E-mail : elv@glvsa.com
Cell : 0690 55 68 25
Address : Guadeloupe

Contact name : Yves CHABOT
E-mail : yves.chabot@pultrall.com
Cell : 450 246-0107
Address : UK Islands

Contact name : Marquis LESSARD
E-mail : marquis.lessard@pultrall.com
Cell : 0690 12 37 07
Address : Antilles-Guyane

WE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR NEW PARTNERSHIPS AND COOPERATIONS OPPORTUNITIES

Conception by Imago communication